Lorenzo Dow Heaton House

This imposing structure dates from 1877. Mr. Heaton was one of three brothers who operated “drug stores” in Indianola, Victoria, and Cuero. The original structure was remodeled circa 1945, at which time the second floor porch was removed. The house has remained essentially the same since WWII. RTHL-1966

Old Victoria Driving Tour Self-Guided Tour Map
Order a free Old Victoria Driving Tour self-guided tour map, or stop by the Explore Victoria Visitor Center to pick one up!